tamawaves.blogg.se

Gears of war 4 pc aimbot
Gears of war 4 pc aimbot











gears of war 4 pc aimbot

It's really weird how Microsoft hasn't released a remaster of the older titles, especially after they started putting everything on PC. I tried playing Gears 5 with a controller on my TV and it just felt bad compared to kb/m. The option of getting a cheap Xbox One or a 360 isn't bad, but then I'd have a console laying around that I'd probably never use, and the main dealbreaker: no keyboard and mouse support. I'd rather do this in a "marathon" and just finish them all in one go like I did with Uncharted. If the option is skipping them, it's rather pointless to go back again and play the older games only to miss two of them again. But there's a couple of issues with this: Now, yes, I could just skip those and play Gears 1 and 4 or I could just get an Xbox and play them, they're both BC with the One. neither 2 and 3 (which I've seen a lot of people claim are the peak of the series) are available on PC, only the first game's remaster and Gears of War 4 which launched on PC from the get go. Every time I think about doing it though, there's a little problem. Ever since playing Gears 5 and loving it, catching up on the rest of the series has been on my radar.













Gears of war 4 pc aimbot